Daghem och familjedagvård

Daghem och familjedagvård

Kontaktuppgifter till förskolorna

Daghem

Bergö daghem
Bergö Nyvägen 43
66220 Bergö
bergo.daghem@malax.fi
Föreståndare Cilla Nyman
Tfn 040 632 6263
cilla.nyman@malax.fi

Avdelningar:
Måsen, tfn 050 432 8665
Tärnan, tfn 050 377 9315

Smultronstället daghem
Kallkärrvägen 4
66240 Petalax
Tfn 050 362 0730
Köket e-post: koket.smultron@malax.fi
Föreståndare Haiju Silén
Tfn 050 343 3482
haiju.silen@malax.fi

Avdelningar:
Blomman, tfn 050 462 5850
blomman.smultron@malax.fi
Bäret, tfn 050 362 0730
baret.smultron@malax.fi

 

 

Knattebo daghem
Tallgatan 5
66100 Malax
Köket e-post: koket.knattebo@malax.fi
Föreståndare
Cilla Nyman
Tfn 040 632 6263
cilla.nyman@malax.fi


Avdelningar:
Gullvivan, tfn 050 432 4272
gullvivan.knattebo@malax.fi
Blåklockan, tfn 050 591 7242
blaklockan@knattebo.malax.fi
Varsankello, tfn 050 441 8853
varsankello.knattebo@malax.fi

Tussilago, tfn 050 598 7077
tussilago.knattebo@malax.fi
stadare.knattebo@malax.fi

Solhagens daghem
Lilltelsarvägen 20
66140 Övermalax
Köket e-post: koket.solhagen@malax.fi
Föreståndare Haiju Silén 
Tfn 050 343 3482
haiju.silen@malax.fi
Avdelningar:
Blåa Helikoptern, tfn 050 344 3767
helikoptern.solhagen@malax.fi
Röda Luftballongen, tfn 050 344 3960
luftballongen.solhagen@malax.fi
Vihreä Satelliitti, tfn 050 345 5689
satelliitti.solhagen@malax.fi
stadare.solhagen@malax.fi







 


Grupp- och reservfamiljedaghem 

Lekstugan gruppfamiljedaghem
Viasvägen 102 A 1
66140 Övermalax
lekstugan@malax.fi
Tfn 050 577 8300

Solrosen gruppfamiljedaghem
Byåkersvägen 5 H 39
66100 Yttermalax
solrosen@malax.fi
Tfn 050 560 2041

Näckrosen gruppfamiljedaghem
Byåkersvägen 5 F 30
66100 Yttermalax
nackrosen@malax.fi
Tfn 050 400 1969

 

Familjedagvård 

Nina-Maria Enholm
Familjedagvårdsledare, Bildningsavdelningen
Telefontid kl. 9–11.30

 

 

 

Senast uppdaterad 21.08.2017 14:13